Skip to product information
1 of 3

Bayside Treasures

Chakra Key pendants

Chakra Key pendants

Regular price $34.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $34.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Chakra stones are crystals that are thought to balance the energy of the seven chakras in the body. The seven chakras are energy centers that follow the spine from the top of the head to the tail bone. Each chakra is connected to an area of the body and an emotional state. 

The seven chakras and their corresponding stones are: 

Crown chakra: Rock quartz

Third eye chakra: Amethyst

Throat chakra: Sodalite

Heart chakra: Green fluorite

Solar plexus chakra: Tiger's eye stone

Root chakra: Red jasper

Sacral chakra: Red aventurine

It is believed that balancing the energies of the chakras can benefit your emotional, physical, and spiritual wellbeing. Each chakra stone has its own power and unique healing property. For example, some stones are said to be best for: 

Resolving family and financial issues and love problems

Wealth and prosperity in life

Protecting you from evil eyes and negative powers

To use chakra stones, you can place them on each of the energy centers: 

Top of head — crown chakra

Forehead — Third Eye chakra

Throat — throat chakra

Heart — heart chakra

Navel — solar plexus chakra

Pelvic area — sacral chakra

Groin or feet area — root chakra


Due to the unique nature of each stone, your item may vary slightly in shape, color, and size from the picture shown. All items are cleaned with white sage before being shipped. However, it is recommended to clean and charge/attune your stone before use.


Gemstones, crystals, and minerals have been used throughout history for spiritual, emotional, and physical healing. The item description for this item is not to be used as a prescription, diagnosis, or treatment. The information given is purely metaphysical in nature and is intended for spiritual guidance. It is not intended as a substitute for medical advice or service.


How to use


Return policy

View full details